This set of forums is an archive of our old CGI-Based forum platform (UBB.Classic) that was never imported to our current forum (UBB.threads); as such, no new postings or registrations are allowed here.

Please instead direct all questions and postings to the our current forum here.
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#86532 July 27th, 2006 at 05:27 AM
gailo Offline OP
OP Offline
I am a novice with plants in this zone(7). I lived most of my life in 9 or 10. I am growing lots of petunias for the color and they are so easy. I planted a pot of petunias and now this has come up in the pot. I think it is really pretty and would like to have it around next year. zone seven is much broader for growing than our previous home zones have been. So the big question is "What is it?" Any help would be appreciated. Thanks!
[Linked Image]

#86533 July 27th, 2006 at 07:45 AM
M
M
Daisy?

#86534 July 27th, 2006 at 07:50 AM
Compost Queen!
Compost Queen!
For the life of me,
I can't remember how to spell it..
but it starts with an O

Something like Osperium daisy.. perpl cool cool

#86535 July 27th, 2006 at 07:52 AM
M
M
Originally posted by weezie13:
For the life of me,
I can't remember how to spell it..
but it starts with an O

Something like Osperium daisy.. perpl cool cool
OMGosh, I got one right! I got one right! Woo Hoo!
LOL

#86536 July 27th, 2006 at 07:55 AM
Compost Queen!
Compost Queen!
It's driving me nutz, that I can't remember how to spell it...

*there's one in a post about going to Bill's house, but he has the yellow/orange type and Patty had the purple kind. *like the above kind*

#86537 July 27th, 2006 at 07:58 AM
B
The Garden Helper
The Garden Helper
B

#86538 July 27th, 2006 at 08:45 AM
Compost Queen!
Compost Queen!
Thank~Youuuuuuuu Bill kissies grinnnn flw flw clp
I kept leaving the "teos" out of it,
and nothing would come up for me... shocked :rolleyes:

#86539 July 27th, 2006 at 08:49 AM
Compost Queen!
Compost Queen!
Okay, "African Daisy"