This set of forums is an archive of our old CGI-Based forum platform (UBB.Classic) that was never imported to our current forum (UBB.threads); as such, no new postings or registrations are allowed here.

Please instead direct all questions and postings to the our current forum here.
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#117447 June 7th, 2005 at 09:48 PM
jmacd Offline OP
OP Offline
Hi everyone, this is my second time here as a new member. I posted a question last week but can't find it now...I don't know where it went.
(I'm new to the "forum" thing, and not sure how to use all the features)

Anyway, I'll ask it again. You know those T-shaped clothesline posts you find in many backyards? I don't use mine except for quilts or rugs. I love finding new uses for old things, and I'd like to dress them up with something....trellises, whatever. I even thought of planting grapes at each end and making a grape arbor...there is about 25 feet between them.

Any unique ideas out there?

Thanks,
Jmacd

#117448 June 8th, 2005 at 12:34 AM
T
Official Blabber Mouth
Official Blabber Mouth
T