A Gardeners Forum
Posted By: Matriarch I'm finally here - January 7th, 2007 at 12:02 AM
I'm busy practicing my typing, can't wait to talk to everybody. Please be patient. As soon as I feel proficient on the keyboard I'll be back to start talking to everybody.

I've been gardening since I was 9 years old, that's a long time. laugh I like the outdoors, nature, animals. I'd sooner be outdoors than in.

I've heard so many things about everyone on here from my daughter--everyone sounds so nice. Hi to Jiffy--I got to meet her last year at Laura's house. wavey
Posted By: afgreyparrot Re: I'm finally here - January 7th, 2007 at 12:05 AM
It's Loz's MOM! shk

Welcome to the forum!

I'm Cindy...the only normal person here... lala
.....and I never lie! laugh lala
Posted By: chenno Re: I'm finally here - January 7th, 2007 at 12:06 AM
Hi There Loz's mom wavey Nice to meet you!
Your daughter is a sweetie thumbup Look forward to seeing you around.
Posted By: Matriarch Re: I'm finally here - January 7th, 2007 at 12:08 AM
Thanks for your welcome, I've heard a lot about you---nice things & the funny things from Laura.

Now there's 3 normal people here I guess. wink

Me, you, and Laura.
Posted By: Matriarch Re: I'm finally here - January 7th, 2007 at 12:11 AM
Thanks Chenno for the welcome. My daughter is a sweetie, she gets it from me. laugh laugh
Posted By: chenno Re: I'm finally here - January 7th, 2007 at 12:13 AM
I am sure she does grinnnn get it from you.

I am normal too laugh idea I think...
Posted By: Matriarch Re: I'm finally here - January 7th, 2007 at 12:14 AM
Have to run, I'm cooking lunch. I'll have Laura help me out more with the site and computer. It's a bit confusing right now.
wavey
Posted By: afgreyparrot Re: I'm finally here - January 7th, 2007 at 12:17 AM
It's nice to meet someone else named "Faye"! thumbup
Posted By: angelblossom Re: I'm finally here - January 7th, 2007 at 12:33 AM
[Linked Image] I'm so glad you joined us!! clp