This set of forums is an archive of our old CGI-Based forum platform (UBB.Classic) that was never imported to our current forum (UBB.threads); as such, no new postings or registrations are allowed here.

Please instead direct all questions and postings to the our current forum here.
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#159224 March 14th, 2007 at 08:55 PM
ms.tmac Offline OP
OP Offline
Hello, I'm new to this site. I live in Cornwall, Ontario,Canada. I love to garden,which I've been doing for the last 7 years. I live in zones 3-4 and we get pretty cold long winter's here.Ugg!