This set of forums is an archive of our old CGI-Based forum platform (UBB.Classic) that was never imported to our current forum (UBB.threads); as such, no new postings or registrations are allowed here.

Please instead direct all questions and postings to the our current forum here.
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#152867 September 26th, 2006 at 10:00 PM
OP Offline
I'm an avid amateur gardener, both indoor and outdoor. I'm looking forward to learning more! Hey Auntie Pat, I'm here! wavey

#152868 September 26th, 2006 at 10:02 PM
Official Problem Child
Official Problem Child
Hi, Beckie H..... wavey
Welcome to the forum!

Now I'm trying to figure out who Auntie Pat is! nutz laugh

Cindy

#152869 September 26th, 2006 at 10:05 PM
OP Offline
Patty S.

#152870 September 26th, 2006 at 10:21 PM
Hello & welcome BeckieH, hope to see you around! wavey

#152871 September 26th, 2006 at 10:38 PM
[Linked Image]
hello grinnnn

#152872 September 26th, 2006 at 11:27 PM
Hi there.

Welcome to the Forum.

Nice to meet you!

#152873 September 27th, 2006 at 12:12 AM
Hi Becky H wavey
Welcome to the forum
Nice to meet you.
flw flw flw

#152874 September 27th, 2006 at 04:26 AM
Beckie Lynn, if you would have kept quiet, people might have assumed that you were Patti's niece, cuz you live only about 39 miles from her!(She's "Trouble Twin Two" & we share the same birthday. I'll have to tell you sometime, how we wound up with our nicknames here.)
I wouldn't have denied knowing (& loving) you, of course... it just might have been fun to make people guess who you belong to!

Now before my friends here start calling me PAT, [Linked Image] I want to explain the name thing...