This set of forums is an archive of our old CGI-Based forum platform (UBB.Classic) that was never imported to our current forum (UBB.threads); as such, no new postings or registrations are allowed here.

Please instead direct all questions and postings to the our current forum here.
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
OP Offline
hi there people i am lord fungi but you can call me white and fluffy hehe melbourne is my garden state and I just thought I would chat about garden plants with you all and discuss whats going on in these forums i will be here full time and i just needed a new garden site because the other ones are all gone down. but thanks guys and girls i hope we can get to know each other. and by the way i am a nursery trainee I have been with plants for years about since 2003 i have been at tafe which is in australia and studied everything about plants and there growing behaviour. i am a trainee horticultural man and i need to learn more and more each week i come here I have certificate 2 in horticulture and i am getting certificates in all areas so i can work in forests i am going to be working alot next year so i will not have alot of time to come in these forums but i will keep my eyes open for this site i am doing certificate 4 in horticulture. wink

[Linked Image]

Official Problem Child
Official Problem Child
Hello..... wavey

Nice to meet you!

Welcome to the forum!

Cindy

Hello wavey
And welcome!

wavey Lord Fungi (Love that name!)
Welcome, from another 'sort of' newby.
Would love to see Australia someday.
I know you will enjoy everyone here; they're very nice people and very helpful.

Hi lord_fungi,

[Linked Image]

this is a great place to be .....

flw [Linked Image] flw

S
S
wavey hello
flw welcome to the form! flw

Hi lord fungi wavey
Welcome to the forum
Nice to meet you.
[Linked Image]

Hi there,\

Welcome to the Forum

Hello, and welcome to the forum! wavey

Hi,
nice to meet you wavey

The Bird Man
The Bird Man