This set of forums is an archive of our old CGI-Based forum platform (UBB.Classic) that was never imported to our current forum (UBB.threads); as such, no new postings or registrations are allowed here.

Please instead direct all questions and postings to the our current forum here.
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#126499 April 24th, 2005 at 01:54 PM
Wyllow Offline OP
OP Offline
Hello all,

Just joined today (after spending a week or two browsing the Garden Helper and only just noticing there was a forum too!).

I'm very new to gardening, I don't really have a garden as such, just a miserable little concrete and 'tarmacced' backyard that I am determined to bring to life. So far I've bought one of those little plastic covered greenhouses and a couple of plants (Rosemary and Lavender) that I am determined not to kill off this time.

I have a bunch of probably annoyingly basic questions, but I shall save myself from asking them until I've had a good ol' browse through the forums, 'cause I'm sure they must have been asked already.

Just want to say a quickie hello and say thanks for this great forum! From what I've read so far, you guys seem really lovely and helpful smile .

Happy growing,

Wyllow smile

#126500 April 24th, 2005 at 02:29 PM
T
Official Blabber Mouth
Official Blabber Mouth
T
Um Wyllow,